GAMES: MMORPG | Browser | Fantasy | MMO Shooter | Strategy | MOBA | Sci-Fi | Action | Mac | Fighting | Sports |  

Runes of Magic : Wednesday Special

in News, Runes of Magic

Runes of Magic discount

Runes of Magic players, Frogster's got good news for you. The Wednesday Special runs from 13/07/2011 at 13:00 CEST (12 midday UK) until 23:59 CEST (10:59pm UK) What is special about it? Find out when you read on.

 

 

 

Runes of Magic is a free to play fantasy MMORPG with millions of players worldwide. 

 

Runes of Magic Wednesday Special offer details:

Today (Wednesday) are the ever-popular Runes of Magic Premium Packages with an additional 30% off!

The Wednesday Special runs from 13/07/2011 at 13:00 CEST (12 midday UK) until 23:59 CEST (10:59pm UK). The offers can be found in the Item Shop under ‘Special Offers’.

What do you think?
You voted 'Exciting!'.

Use the Subscribe button and we will send you updates on this game. (You need to be logged in)

Share this now:

© 2011-2013 DevilsMMO - All Rights Reserved    ||  Contact us | Privacy Policy | Employment | About